Multiple line + Timing + Text Outline Color

Discuss and get help for karaoke effect creation here

Multiple line + Timing + Text Outline Color

Unread postby 18toki » Thu Aug 15, 2013 1:52 pm

I am a noob.....
.................. in karaoke programming and I gave up writing codes..
It's just so hard.. I can create with simple karaoke using Aegisub and now I want more...
but I can't write codes..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0yjT3PTrmuw
This is exactly what I need.. I have tried writing using other codes that I got from this forum but
I can not modify to make something like this... :(
I have tried.. to make something like this.. needed 2 seperated style for upper and lower..
and i needed timing codes so that text appears sooner.. and needed to change the outline color..
you understand when you look at that video... this is only effect that I need.. help.. plz..???

Code: Select all
Comment: 0,0:00:00.00,0:00:00.00,Default,,0,0,0,code line all,ci = { 0,0 }; cn = _G.unicode.len(orgline.text_stripped:gsub(" ",""))
Comment: 0,0:00:00.00,0:00:00.00,Default,,0,0,0,code once all,function char_counter(ref) ci[ref] = ci[ref] + 1; return "" end
Comment: 0,0:00:05.80,0:00:09.40,Default,,0,0,0,template char,!char_counter(1)!!retime("start2syl",-500+(ci[1]-1)*60,0)!{\an5\pos($center,$middle)\fad(100,0)\bord2\shad0\1c&HFFFFFF&\3c&H000000&}
Comment: 0,0:00:05.80,0:00:09.40,Default,,0,0,0,template syl,!retime("syl",0,0)!{\an5\pos($center,$middle)\kf($kdur)\bord2\shad0\1c&H0000FF&\3c&HFFFFFF&}
Comment: 0,0:00:25.92,0:00:27.92,Default,,0,0,0,template char,!char_counter(2)!!retime("syl2end",0,-500+(ci[2]-1)*60)!{\an5\pos($center,$middle)\bord2\shad0\fad(0,500)\1c&H0000FF&\3c&HFFFFFF&}

This codes are really good and I just made some changes in colors only.. and \kf is not working on this..
I think because the codes break down every letters..

I changed color on the syl to gray and it shows like this..
20130817_014535.png
20130817_014535.png (15.01 KiB) Viewed 3120 times
18toki